emailadressen leerkrachten

Janine

Tammenga

j.tammenga@quadraten.nl

Annemieke

Heuker

a.heuker@quadraten.nl

Hinke

van der

Molen

h.vandermolen@quadraten.nl

Ria

Dijkstra

r.dijkstra@quadraten.nl

Gerjan

Arends

g.arends@quadraten.nl

Anke

Meijer

a.noordveld@quadraten.nl

Iris

van der

Meer

i.vandermeer@quadraten.nl

Sarien

Velting-Van Der Velde

s.velting@quadraten.nl

Marieke

Haaksma

m.haaksma@quadraten.nl

Jacomina

Wegter-Koster

j.wegter@quadraten.nl

Libbe

de Vries

l.devries@quadraten.nl

Jandra

Haak

j.haak@quadraten.nl

Rina

Roest

r.roest@quadraten.nl

Martha

Van Dijk-Zuidema

m.vandijk@quadraten.nl

Annemieke

Reker-Kremer

a.kremer@quadraten.nl

Monique

Zwartsenburg

m.abrahamse@quadraten.nl

Marleen 

Schuddebeurs

m.schuddebeurs@quadraten.nl

Desiree

van

Randen

d.vanranden@quadraten.nl